Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home News SIGCHI Elects New Officers

SIGCHI Elects New Officers

SIGCHI membership has elected new officers to serve for the three-year term beginning July 2015. The following officers were elected:

President: Loren Terveen

Executive Vice-President: Helena Mentis

Vice-President for Membership and Communications: Regina Bernhaupt

Vice President for Finances: Dan R. Olsen

Vice-Presidents at Large: Susan M. Dray and Vicki L. Hanson


Document Actions

Feb 19, 2017 SIGCHI Awards for 2017

SIGCHI is please to announce the recipients of its awards for 2017.

Feb 05, 2017 ACM Turing Celebration Event [student opportunity] apply by Feb 22

Applications are now invited from SIGCHI student members to represent SIGCHI at the 2017 ACM Turing Celebration Event.



CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017