Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme

The European Association for Cognitive Ergonomics Community

48 members (20 participants, 28 affiliates)


Elections for the European Association for Cognitive Ergonomics community are underway. You may vote for one candidate for an office. You can change your vote at any time before the deadline.

Vote for officers now

The last day for voting is 15 Jun 2017. Winners will be announced on 29 Jun 2017.

Community Information

Please see the EACE website ( 


The European Association for Cognitive Ergonomics (EACE) aims to promote the field of cognitive ergonomics for academics and applied scientists in Europe. In this tradition, EACE is responsible for supervising the organisation of an annual conference - ECCE, the European Conference on Cognitive Ergonomics. Additionally, EACE offers participants access to a large network of professional cognitive engineers, frequently updating its members about related conferences, workshops, events of interest, special issues, and work and job opportunities. The website of EACE is at where information about the requirements of joining the Association can be found. Anyone with an interest in current research in the field of Cognitive Ergonomics in Europe is welcome to join this community.


Chair: Dianne Murray

Assesseur: Anke Dittmar

Assesseur 1: Marja Liinasuo

Membership Officer: Elly Lammers

Observer: Gerrit Van der Veer


Treasurer: Dr Tjerk De Greef

Member Gravatars